Updated: 06-01-2014

   
Besucherzaehler fuer Homepage

 

Funktion:

Name:

Telefon:

e-Mail:

President:

Ingrid Janisch

+49 (0) 9851 824730

president@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Vice-President:

Roland Hilt

+49 (0) 7951 43206

vice-president@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Club-Caller:

Hans-Gerd Gasser

+49 (0) 791 89998

clubcaller@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Treasurer:

Heinrich Hauck

+49 (0) 7951 26046

treasurer@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Secretary:

Roland Riecker

+49 (0) 7951 6113

secretary@crailsheim-country-squares.de

1. Editor: "s’Horäffle"

Erika Rybkin

+49 (0) 7951 27186

horaeffle-1editor@crailsheim-country-squares.de

2. Editor: "s’Horäffle"

Sandra Frech

+49 (0) 178 9686769

horaeffle-2editor@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Coordinator:

Inge Hauck

+49 (0) 7951 26046

coordinator@crailsheim-country-squares.de

Web-Master:

Roland Bringmann

+49 (0) 7954 921804

webmaster@crailsheim-country-squares.de